Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Scaravalle

Nikki Scaravalle

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Scaravalle
"I could not be happier with the service I get from Juanita. She took the time to explain the best avenue to invest funds for my 401k plan. If you are looking for a financial planner give her a call."
Profile photo of Sixto Tepexpa

Sixto Tepexpa

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sixto Tepexpa
"Juanita es una excelente agente de state farm ,es una excelente persona muy amable y te ayuda en cualquier problema hacerca de la aseguranza y gran ser humano ."
Profile photo of Jean Llamas

Jean Llamas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Llamas
"Juanita is always there when you need her whether it’s day or night. She will try to figure out the best solutions for you as a financial advisor and insurance agent. She is a attentive and provides personalized service."
Profile photo of CHURROS & Chocolate

CHURROS & Chocolate

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHURROS & Chocolate
"Juanita is amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ if you need businesses insurance or need a review to your existing policies, she is great at explaining everything to detail, and she will find the best options at the best price."
Profile photo of Linda Hooten

Linda Hooten

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hooten
"Juanita is wonderful to work with! She takes her time explaining policies and what will work best for our family and situation. We have used her for years and she always goes above and beyond to find the best rates and policies for us. She’s quick to respond to all questions and truly cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Kate Goad

Kate Goad

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Goad
"We met with Juanita to review our State Farm policies and make adjustments if needed. She was very knowledgeable and listened to our concerns. She was very thorough explaining things to us and was able to change our policies where needed."
Profile photo of Tammy Brender

Tammy Brender

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brender
"Juanita was amazing! She helped us save so much money on our car and house insurance!! I would recommend her and State Farm to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mario Gonzalez
"Mucha amavilidad I muchas grasias por sus servisios"
Profile photo of Jose Tapia

Jose Tapia

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tapia
"Las trabajadoras de la oficina de Juanita son muy amables y me ayudaron en todo lo que lo necesite. Muy buen servicio."